0
0

Employment

Phone order operator

We are looking for a person who will became a part of the team of the Rock'n'Raw project as a phone order operator.

This person will be trusted with the highest responsibility — communication with our customers; therefore, the requirements for this position are quite strict, and we are unwilling to compromise.

You have to follow raw food diet or, at least, be vegan; moreover, you have to understand the main principles of such diet, i.e. understand how plant-based foods affect human body, what processes take place when a person switches from traditional diet to living foods diet, etc.

You have to be computer literate, you have to speak grammatically correct Russian, your handwriting has to be beautiful, and your voice has to be so pleasant, that it would be impossible to hang up on you. Experience of working in a similar position is optional.

It will be great if you are into sports, yoga, do not drink alcohol and do not smoke, which means you share our values. By the way, not smoking is a must. Also, it won’t hurt if you speak at least some English.

Your work responsibilities will include taking orders by phone and email, advising customers, working with delivery people, and most likely, something else.

Office location — Planernaya metro station, 103, Svobody Street. If you, like us, want to improve lives of many people, this is an awesome opportunity for that. Email us at welove@rocknraw.ru and explain why we should choose you as a member of our team. Use any style you want to tell your story; include links to the social networking accounts (if there are any). Don’t call. Please, use email. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

 

I would love to work as a phone order operator!

 

Chef

We are looking for a person who will became a part of the team of the www.rocknraw.ru project as a chef.

You have to follow raw food diet or, at least, be vegan — this is an obligatory requirement. You have to be between 20 and 30 years old, and you need to have work experience as a chef of any kind of cuisine. In addition, it will be great if you are into sports, yoga, do not drink alcohol and do not smoke. Not smoking is a must.

It will be nice if you speak at least some English and know the Mahamrityunjaya Mantra. We are kidding about mantra, of course, but everything else is about us, and we want you to share our values. There will be a lot of work, and in the beginning, not for a lot of money. Office location — West of Moscow, purple line of the Moscow metro.

If you, like us, want to improve lives of many people, this is an awesome opportunity for that. Email us at welove@rocknraw.ru and explain why we should choose you as a member of our team. Use any style you want to tell your story; include links to the social networking accounts (if there are any). We are looking forward to hearing from you!

 

I would love to work as a chef!

 

Delivery person

We do not need simply a delivery person; we need a delivery person who shares our views and values, i.e. a raw foodist or, at least, a vegetarian.

Responsibilities:
— spreading awareness about the benefits of healthy plant-based foods,
— delivery of orders in Moscow (within the limits of Moscow Ring Road).

Working conditions:
— full-time,
— Monday-Friday,
— hours: 10 am to 6.30 pm.

Flexible work schedule is possible: 1 working day + 1 day off, 2 + 2, and so on. In this case, the compensation will be calculated accordingly.

You are going to work in a young team of people who share your values as a raw foodist; you will finally have someone to talk to about enzymes and healthy eating. Speaking about which, we are going to feed you unique dishes from the project’s menu! Let’s improve the world together! Welcome!

Questions and applications for the position should be sent at welove@rocknraw.ru

 

I would love to work as a delivery person!

 

To Top

0
0

Вакансии

Оператор приема заказов

Мы ищем человека, который органично впишется в команду проекта Rock'n'Raw в роли оператора приема заказов.

Этому человеку мы доверим самую ответственную работу — взаимодействие с нашими покупателями, поэтому требования довольно строги, и мы не готовы идти на компромиссы.

Вы должны быть сыроедом или хотя бы веганом и, кроме того, вы должны в таком питании разбираться, т.е. понимать, как растительная кухня влияет на организм, какие процессы происходят при переходе с обычного питания на живое и т.д.

Вы должны быть уверенным пользователем ПК, у вас должна быть грамотная русская речь, красивый почерк и такой приятный голос, что от телефонной трубки при разговоре с вами было бы невозможно оторваться. Опыт подобной работы желателен, но не обязателен.

Будет здорово, если вы занимаетесь спортом, йогой, не пьете алкоголь и не курите сигареты, т.е. разделяете наши ценности. Кстати, про курение — это обязательное условие. Также, было бы неплохо, если бы вы хоть немного говорили по-английски.

Ваша работа будет заключаться в приеме заказов по телефону и электронной почте, консультировании покупателей, взаимодействии с курьерами, и, наверняка, в чем-нибудь еще.

Место работы — метро Планерная, ул. Свободы 103. Если вы, также как и мы, хотите изменить к лучшему жизнь большого количества людей, то вот вам отличная возможность. Напишите нам на welove@rocknraw.ru, почему именно вы должны стать членом нашей команды. Форма изложения свободная, ссылки на аккаунты в соцсетях желательны. Звонить не нужно, только почта. Ждем вас!

 

Я хочу работать оператором!

 

Повар

Мы ищем человека, который органично впишется в команду проекта www.rocknraw.ru в роли повара.

Вы должны быть сыроедом или хотя бы веганом - это обязательное условие. Вам должно быть от 20 до 30 лет и у вас должен быть опыт работы поваром не важно какой кухни. Кроме того, будет здорово, если вы занимаетесь спортом, йогой, не пьете алкоголь и не курите сигареты. Про сигареты - это тоже обязательное условие.

Было бы неплохо, если бы вы хоть немного говорили по-английски и знали Махамритьюмджая-мантру. Про мантру - это шутка, а все написанное выше - это про нас, и вы должны быть на нас похожи. Работать придется много, и, в начале, не за самые большие деньги. Место работы - запад Москвы, фиолетовая ветка.

Если вы, также как и мы, хотите изменить к лучшему жизнь большого количества людей, то вот вам отличная возможность. Напишите на welove@rocknraw.ru, почему именно вы должны стать членом нашей команды. Форма изложения свободная, ссылки на аккаунты в соцсетях желательны. Ждем вас!

 

Я хочу работать поваром!

 

Курьер

Нам нужен не просто курьер, нам нужен курьер-единомышленник, т.е. сыроед или, как минимум, вегетарианец.

Обязанности:
— участие в приобщении людей к здоровой растительной пище,
— разнос заказов в пределах МКАД.

Условия:
— постоянная занятость,
— работа каждый день, кроме выходных,
— время работы: с 10.00 до 18.30.

Возможна работа по гибкому графику: 1 день рабочий + 1 выходной, 2 рабочих + 2 выходных и так далее. В этом случае оплата будет пересчитана соответствующим образом.

Вы будете работать в молодой команде единомышленников-сыроедов, вам наконец будет с кем поговорить об энзимах и здоровом питании. Кстати, о питании: мы будем кормить вас уникальными блюдами из меню проекта! Давай изменим мир к лучшему вместе! Добро пожаловать!

Все вопросы и отклики на вакансию направляйте на почту welove@rocknraw.ru

 

Я хочу работать курьером!

 

Вверх